Resources Pull Request
Pull Request
In most cases, pull request resource is operated with pull request id, which is different from pull request number. To get pull request id of a particular pull request number, use the Query Basic Info operation with query for instance "Number" is "projectName#100"
Operation Http Method End Point
Get Basic Info GET /pull-requests/{requestId}
Get Merge Preview GET /pull-requests/{requestId}/merge-preview
Get Assignments GET /pull-requests/{requestId}/assignments
Get Reviews GET /pull-requests/{requestId}/reviews
Get Comments GET /pull-requests/{requestId}/comments
Get Watches GET /pull-requests/{requestId}/watches
Get Updates GET /pull-requests/{requestId}/updates
Get Current Builds GET /pull-requests/{requestId}/current-builds
Get Changes GET /pull-requests/{requestId}/changes
Get Fixed Issue Numbers GET /pull-requests/{requestId}/fixed-issue-numbers
Query Basic Info GET /pull-requests
Create POST /pull-requests
Set Title POST /pull-requests/{requestId}/title
Set Description POST /pull-requests/{requestId}/description
Set Merge Strategy POST /pull-requests/{requestId}/merge-strategy
Reopen POST /pull-requests/{requestId}/reopen
Discard POST /pull-requests/{requestId}/discard
Merge POST /pull-requests/{requestId}/merge
Delete Source Branch POST /pull-requests/{requestId}/delete-source-branch
Restore Source Branch POST /pull-requests/{requestId}/restore-source-branch
Delete DELETE /pull-requests/{requestId}
Please wait...
Page is in error, reload to recover