Resources User
User
Operation Http Method End Point
Get Basic Info GET /users/{userId}
Get My Basic Info GET /users/me
Get Authorizations GET /users/{userId}/authorizations
Get Memberships GET /users/{userId}/memberships
Get Sso Info GET /users/{userId}/sso-info
Get Pull Request Reviews GET /users/{userId}/pull-request-reviews
Get Issue Votes GET /users/{userId}/issue-votes
Get Issue Watches GET /users/{userId}/issue-watches
Get Project Build Query Settings GET /users/{userId}/project-build-query-settings
Get Project Code Comment Query Settings GET /users/{userId}/project-code-comment-query-settings
Get Project Commit Query Settings GET /users/{userId}/project-commit-query-settings
Get Projec Issue Query Settings GET /users/{userId}/project-issue-query-settings
Get Projec Pull Request Query Settings GET /users/{userId}/project-pull-request-query-settings
Get Pull Request Assignments GET /users/{userId}/pull-request-assignments
Get Pull Request Watches GET /users/{userId}/pull-request-watches
Get Ssh Keys GET /users/{userId}/ssh-keys
Get Queries And Watches GET /users/{userId}/queries-and-watches
Query Basic Info GET /users
Create Or Update POST /users
Set Password POST /users/{userId}/password
Set Sso Info POST /users/{userId}/sso-info
Set Queries And Watches POST /users/{userId}/queries-and-watches
Add Ssh Key POST /users/{userId}/ssh-keys
Delete DELETE /users/{userId}
Please wait...
Page is in error, reload to recover